what’s the most dangerous drug?

I’m a lightweight; always have been. I didn’t get properly drunk until I was 25, on a night out which culminated in a spectacular public vomiting in a Chinese restaurant. Ever wondered what the clatter of 60 pairs of chopsticks being simultaneously dropped in disgust might sound like? Don’t ask me. I can’t remember. I was too busy bitterly coughing what remained of my guts all over the carpet.

Charlie Brookers says at Comment is Free in The Guardian – Newspapers are the biggest threat to the nation’s mental well-being.

What are you thinking about?

